Contact

If you have any questions regarding Team Evergreen Cycling, please contact info@teamevergreen.org or use the submission box below.

If you have any questions regarding our events, please contact triple@triplebypass.org for the Triple Bypass and deemmoynihan@gmail.com for the Mount Evans Hill Climb.

Team Evergreen Cycling – Contact Us

TEC-Colors-VertLogo
Quick Email Contact Links
President
Vice President
Treasurer
Secretary
Advocacy
Road Biking
Mountain Biking
Executive Director
Triple Bypass Ride Director
Community
Newsletter


Board of Directors

President / Vice President
Tony Giarratano
303-908-4377
President@teamevergreen.org

Treasurer / Advocacy
Kelly Garrod
303-349-3715
Treasurer@teamevergreen.org

Secretary
Dianna Smith
303-880-5198
Secretary@teamevergreen.org

President Elect / Legal
Brian Weiss
303-917-1451
DirectorBW@teamevergreen.org

Director / Webmaster
Bob Campbell
303-526-3000
Webmaster@teamevergreen.org

Director / Triple Bypass
Eric Ely
303-263-2563
DirectorEE@teamevergreen.org

Director / Mtn Bike & Social
Rob Layman
303-638-0457
DirectorRL@teamevergreen.org

Director / Parliamentarian
John Sladek
303.670.9657
DirectorJS@teamevergreen.org

Director / Women & Youth
Kristin Whitney
303-507-3005
DirectorKW@teamevergreen.org

Staff

Executive Director
Jennifer Barbour
303-503-4616
ExecDir@teamevergreen.org

Triple Bypass Director
Jenny Anderson
720-560-2545
Triple@TripleBypass.org

Community Events & Outreach
Deirdre Moynihan
303-931-6455
Deirdre@teamevergreen.org

Bike Beat Editor
Monica Kurtz
303-748-2339
BikeBeat@TripleBypass.org