Contact

If you have any questions regarding Team Evergreen Cycling, please contact info@teamevergreen.org or use the submission box below.

If you have any questions regarding our events, please contact triple@triplebypass.org for the Triple Bypass and deemmoynihan@gmail.com for the Mount Evans Hill Climb.

Board of Directors/Staff

President
Peter Morales
303-907-6534
President@teamevergreen.org

Vice-President
Tony Giarratano
303-908-4377
VicePresident@teamevergreen.org

Treasurer
Kelly Garrod
303-349-3715
Treasurer@teamevergreen.org

Secretary
Kristin Whitney
303-507-3005
Secretary@teamevergreen.org

Road Advocacy
Kelly Garrod
303-349-3715
Advocacy@teamevergreen.org

Trail Advocacy
Paul Murphy
720-259-2427
Trailadvocacy@teamevergreen.org

Director/Webmaster
Bob Campbell
303-526-3000
Webmaster@teamevergreen.org

Director
Brian Weiss
303-917-1451
DirectorBW@teamevergreen.org

Director
Dianna Smith
303-880-5198
DirectorDS@teamevergreen.org

Director
John Sladek
303.670.9657
DirectorJS@teamevergreen.org

Director
Eric Ely
303-263-2563
DirectorEE@teamevergreen.org

Director
Rob Layman
303-638-0457
DirectorRL@teamevergreen.org

Executive Director
Jennifer Barbour
303-503-4616
ExecDir@teamevergreen.org

Triple Bypass Director
Jenny Anderson
720-560-2545
Triple@TripleBypass.org

Bike Beat Editor
Monica Kurtz
303-748-2339
Freshlime1@gmail.com